Québec Mines + Énergie - November 18 to 21 2019 - Québec City Convention Center
Vous êtes ici :

Contact us

Québec Mines + Énergie

5700, 4e Avenue Ouest, D 316
Québec (Québec) G1H 6R1
Phone (toll free in Canada): 1-866-249-0649
Elsewhere: 1-418-627-8637
Fax: 418-643-2816
Email: QcMinesEnergie@mern.gouv.qc.ca

Registration

Claudie Laplante
Email: Claudie.Laplante@mern.gouv.qc.ca
Extension: 5245

or

Marie-Claude Bonneau
Email: Marie-Claude.Bonneau@mern.gouv.qc.ca
Extension: 3147

Exhibition

Ingrid Metta
Email: Ingrid.Metta@mern.gouv.qc.ca
Extension: 5238

Geoscientific and prospectors exhibition

Marie-Ève Lagacé
Email: Marie-Eve.Lagace@mern.gouv.qc.ca
Extension: 5284

Québec Mines + Énergie Découverte

Julie Gagné
Email: Julie.Gagne@mern.gouv.qc.ca
Extension: 5213

Technical program

Marie-Ève Lagacé
Email: Marie-Eve.Lagace@mern.gouv.qc.ca
Extension: 5284

Coordination

Francis Desmarais
Email: Francis.Desmarais@mern.gouv.qc.ca
Extension: 5207