Québec Mines

The Québec mining industry’s leading
congress

Vous êtes ici :

Contact us

Québec Mines

5700, 4e Avenue Ouest, D 316
Québec (Québec) G1H 6R1
Phone (toll free in Canada): 1-866-249-0649
Elsewhere: 1-418-627-8637
Fax: 418-643-2816
Email: CarrefourQuebecMines@mern.gouv.qc.ca

Registration

Claudie Laplante
Email: Claudie.Laplante@mern.gouv.qc.ca
Extension: 5245

or

Marie-Claude Bonneau
Email: Marie-Claude.Bonneau@mern.gouv.qc.ca
Extension: 3147

Exhibition

Marie Dussault
Email: Marie.Dussault@mern.gouv.qc.ca
Extension: 4533

Geoscientific and prospectors exhibition

Marie-Ève Lagacé
Email: Marie-Eve.Lagace@mern.gouv.qc.ca
Extension: 5284

Québec Mines Discovery – Journée Découverte

Julie Gagné
Email: Julie.Gagne@mern.gouv.qc.ca
Extension: 5213

Québec Mines Discovery – M4S show

Sylvie Otis
Email: Sylvie.Otis@mern.gouv.qc.ca
Extension: 5224

Technical program

Simon Auclair
Email: Simon.Auclair@mern.gouv.qc.ca
Extension: 5235

Coordination

Adeline Essoh
Email: Adeline.Essoh@mern.gouv.qc.ca
Extension: 5207

X